Member Churches

Member Churches

ZCC is a fellowship of 31 member churches who
together represent Christians in Zimbabwe

African Baptist Churches in Zimbabwe

African Methodist Episcopal Church

Anglican Diocese of Central Zimbabwe

African Independent Church

African Methodist Church

Anglican Diocese of Harare

African Independent Church (Mushakata)

African Reformed Church

Anglican Diocese of Manicaland

Anglican Diocese of Masvingo

Christian Marching Church

Church of Christ (Nhowe mission)

Anglican Diocese of Matabeleland

Church of Central Africa

Church of Christ in Zimbabwe (Dadaya Mission)

Baptist Convention of Zimbabwe

Church Of Central Africa Presbyterian

Coptic Orthodox Church

Evangelical Lutheran Church in Zimbabwe (Central Diocese

Greek Orthodox Archbishopric of Zimbabwe

Reformed Church of Zimbabwe

Evangelical Lutheran Church in Zimbabwe(Eastern Diocese)

Methodist Church of Zimbabwe

The Salvation Army

United Congregational Church in Southern Africa

Evangelical Lutheran Church in Zimbabwe (Western Diocese)

Presbyterian Church of Zimbabwe

United Church of Christ in Zimbabwe

United Methodist Church

Uniting Presbyterian Church in Southern Africa

Ziwezano Church

Ecumenical Partners
Associate Members
  • Evangelical Fellowship of Zimbabwe (EFZ)
  • Zimbabwe Catholic Bishops Conference (ZCBC)
  • Union for the Development of Apostolic and Zionist Churches in Zimbabwe Africa (UDACIZA)
  • Bible Society of Zimbabwe
  • Ecumenical Arts Association
  • International Bible Society
  • United Theological College
  • Young Men’s Christian Association
  • Young Women’s Christian Association
  • Zimbabwe Student Christian Movement
  • Zimbabwe Women’s Bureau
  • FEBA Radio

@2023 | ZCC | All Rights Reserved